PALEO CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES

9 Feb


20150209-112422.jpg

Hello everyone! I think Mondayโ€™s are always bearable with milk and cookies, or in my case, almond milk with healthy paleo cookies๐Ÿ˜‰ Iโ€™ve made these cookies so many times that I have it memorized. I guess it proves that chocolate chip cookies never get old, plus itโ€™s always a win in my book when they are made with clean ingredients! This recipe can be found on my Paleo Hazelnut Chocolate Chunk Cookies post, just substitute the almond flour with hazelnut flour. Have a great day๐Ÿ˜Š

6 Responses to “PALEO CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES”

  1. skd February 10, 2015 at 11:51 am #

    These cookies look so crunchy and delicious ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Valerie Azinge February 10, 2015 at 12:24 pm #

      Thanks love! They’re almost gone๐Ÿ™ˆ

      • skd February 10, 2015 at 12:53 pm #

        OMG! I thought I will grab a few.

      • Valerie Azinge February 10, 2015 at 1:26 pm #

        I can make you a fresh batch, no problem๐Ÿ˜Š

      • skd February 10, 2015 at 1:30 pm #

        Yay Thank you โ˜บ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CHEWY CHOCOLATE CHIP WALNUT COOKIES | My digital kitchen ๐Ÿ˜‹ - February 1, 2016

    […] its yummy flavor. I also added walnuts for extra crunch, and protein of course ๐Ÿ˜‰ I also have a paleo version on here for those of you who would prefer that option.  Recipe: yields 16 cookies […]

Leave a Reply

