MORNING REVITALIZING JUICE AKA “CLEANSE THE WEEKEND”

27 Apr

20140427-100727.jpg

Good morning guys! After a fun night of UFC with my ladies and seeing Bones kick some ass, I decided to cleanse my yummy bar indulgences with this Morning Revitalizing Juice, aka “Cleanse the Weekend.”

20140427-100826.jpg

I’m a huge UFC fan! I try to watch most of the fights (particularly the main cards), I’ve seen the fights live, and I’ve also met some of the fighters. I met Jones (who fought and won last night) twice! UFC fight night is always good times πŸ™‚

20140427-100918.jpg

This juice contains:

2 organic celery sticks
1 organic gala apple
1 organic pear
A handful or organic cilantro leaves (you can use parsley as well)
3/4 cup organic baby carrots
Half a large cucumber
1 organic zucchini
A handful of organic strawberries
1 organic lemon
Half a small ginger

Throw all ingredients in a juicer and juice away, this also yields 2 servings.

Have a great Sunday!

2 Responses to “MORNING REVITALIZING JUICE AKA “CLEANSE THE WEEKEND””

  1. Kaizen Projects April 28, 2014 at 6:42 am #

    Well done Couz,

    You are doing such a great job. I enjoy reading your posts.

    Udoka

Leave a Reply

