PEAR RASPBERRY “SHE HULK” GREEN SMOOTHIE

19 Feb

20140219-115359.jpg

Happy hump day guys! I’m finally back from Paris, which means I’m back to my daily work, fitness, and clean eating routine πŸ™‚ Although I enjoyed all the yummy dessert pleasures that Paris had to offer, my body is crying for a detox, so here we are! This yummy green smoothie was a smart way to kick start my body in the right direction. This smoothie contains:

1 organic pear
1 cup organic fresh raspberries
2 cups organic kale leaves
1 cup organic baby spinach
2 cups organic unsweetened almond milk
1 scoop Sun Warrior Blend raw vanilla protein powder
1 tbsp. chia seeds
A dash of unsweetened coconut sprinkles for flavor, totally optional

Have a great day!

4 Responses to “PEAR RASPBERRY “SHE HULK” GREEN SMOOTHIE”

  1. ranchcookie February 19, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

    Yum that sounds perfect πŸ™‚ Full of greens too!

    • Valerie Azinge February 19, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

      Thanks girl!! The greens were definitely needed πŸ˜‰

  2. Eva February 23, 2014 at 7:48 am #

    I can totally keep my eyes open to consume this nice & healthy combo’. . .you know my issues with anything green ha ha! This one is delightful to my eyes so I’d give it a shot in a bit. My job has been insane lately so I need an immune system boost, the natural way though. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

