NEW YEARS EVE DOUGHNUTS

3 Jan

20140103-000258.jpg

Happy New Year everyone! It’s quite amazing how last year flew by! I hope everyone is looking forward to great experiences and opportunities this year, because I sure am! And I wish you and your loved ones all the best that 2014 has to offer! I apologize for uploading these yummy treats late, New Years eve was quite busy since I had a potluck at my apartment with friends and family while watching the countdown, so I had to do quite a lot of cooking and baking. I used my “Peanut Butter Protein Doughnut” recipe and used non fat plain greek yogurt sweetened with stevia and vanilla extract for the frosting, with melted semi sweet chocolate and a dash of cinnamon. You can find the doughnut recipe on my blog by typing it in the search bar. Goodnight everyone! Mhuaz!

Leave a Reply

