PEACH PERSIMMON CREAM PARFAIT WITH CANDY CORN TEASERS

29 Oct

20131029-130638.jpg

Happy Tuesday guys! It’s almost halloween! So I decided to make these candy corn parfait teasers, since candy corns are a halloween candy staple.

20131029-131238.jpg

I only garnished the parfait with the candy corns, so feel free to omit those if you want, but I say have a little fun! I mean halloween is only once a year right? Go for it πŸ˜‰ I already celebrated halloween on Saturday with my lovely girlfriends since it’s on a Thursday, and we dressed up as the three main characters of Sesame Street! Can you guess who we are?

20131029-131751.jpg

Yup! Bert (me), The Cookie Monster, and Ernie! Sesame Street revamped. As I always say, if you follow all the rules, you won’t have any fun πŸ˜‰ Have a great day everyone!

5 Responses to “PEACH PERSIMMON CREAM PARFAIT WITH CANDY CORN TEASERS”

  1. Nickie Brook October 29, 2013 at 8:03 pm #

    Such a great idea!

    • Valerie Azinge October 30, 2013 at 12:19 am #

      Thanks girl!

      • Nickie Brook October 30, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

        I need to try and write these down for when my little one is old enough to enjoy them!

      • Valerie Azinge October 31, 2013 at 3:37 am #

        These can also be enjoyed by adults, so feel free to give these a test drive before your little one can enjoy them πŸ™‚

      • Nickie Brook November 1, 2013 at 4:53 am #

        Thanks for the tip πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

