BIRDS NEST SWEET POTATO AND BAKED EGG HASH

16 Aug

20130816-123925.jpg

Well it’s Friday! And I have to work, but after eating this yummilicious lunch, I can’t complain πŸ™‚
If you look closely at the first picture and you use your imagination, it actually looks like a giant eye! Or maybe I’m crazy?!? But that’s what I see!

20130816-124102.jpg

I made this recipe a while ago so it is fairly old, but it is on my blog! Type in “birds nest” in the search bar and you’ll find the original recipe. Have a great day my ninjas!

2 Responses to “BIRDS NEST SWEET POTATO AND BAKED EGG HASH”

  1. Caroline (the ex-sugarholic) August 17, 2013 at 12:04 am #

    Love the idea! I just recently got into the whole idea of baked eggs (you might have seen my baked eggs recipe a little while back). I love mash and eggs – must try πŸ™‚

    • Valerie Azinge August 17, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

      Thanks Caroline! I think I may have missed your post, but i’ll head over to your page and check it out after work!

Leave a Reply

